13 comments on “Objectification

  1. Whoa. Objectification and a predicament all rolled into one.

    I’m with Mr. M, the first person telling of this is amazing. The pain…oh my goodness…is exactly like that. Hurts so much, so much then it turns…wow you nailed it.

    Love, love, love this!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you SO much! You have no idea how comments like this spur me on to write more. And I love it when someone identifies and thinks / feels the same way as I do.
      I am also interested in and like objectification and will be it exploring it different ways and scenarios in the next few posts too so I hope you will enjoy them as much.

      Again, thank you so much! A comment like yours and sharing it on your blog mean so much to me.
      Have a great day!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

